Okay, I failed, I didn’t post one yesterday, so I shall post two today and I have a surprise, I’m going to try and start a little side comic, because who likes to read without visuals anyways?

Right now I am on my lunch at work, working my ass off as usual, not more so since there are about 50 big boss executives from corporate and other stores. Oh good golly.

I am deactivating everything for my customers.

They were literally 10 feet away from me for like 2 hours.

I don’t know how long this post wil be but I will try my hardest to make it 1000+ words. I need an ice-cream from across the street, bitches.

Anyways, so here are some reasons why the place I work at is the most unprofessional;

My supervisor, who is 28+ in age, has children and a wife, goes to young adult parties with sex, drugs, and alcohol. The reason I know this is because I go to those parties. It is so odd to have your boss at a recreational party, not related to work at all. Those are uncomfortable enough.

And, whenever we have big wigs walk through the store, everyone kisses ass way too much, me, on the otherhand, no, I don’t need to kiss ass, I’m awseome already.

I’m not conceited, I’m just confident.

That is why I am still average, I’m not utterly without self-esteem, or totaly full of myself.

Anyways, every one of the bosses, besides most of the Department Heads, are extremely rude and mean. They do not acknowledge your presence if you greet them, they speak to you rudely, without reason, and give you a hard time when you simply ask if you can take your break/lunch as scheduled.

Well, at least me.

Not sure if that is the same way for everyone else.

I am afraid I will have to save this as a draft.

So my supervisor is the kind of guy you would think was gay by the way he acts and dresses, but he also makes a great effort to flirt with all the hottie chicks that come into work or are in his personal radius.

He’l actually stoke out the spot of where you spotted a hottie and look for them.

He needs to grow up, no one his age, or no wait, no one who isn’t a teenager, acts like that. If they do, please, grow a pair and just chill.

But I have nothing against him, his life is sad if he lives it that way, why should I be hatin’ on him? He deals with enough.

Besides, only one person suffers from hating, yourself.

Why hold anger, hate, and un-forgiveness in your heart when you are the only one suffering from it.

It is best to let go the things that make us feel bad in life, we only have one life, why fill it with negativity?

BRB, will write and draw and post all things I can tonight.

**Update**

All right, off work, and ready to write.

I am such a dork sometimes.

I hate getting hiccups while working, it is so embarrassing and I am cut-off during my spiel.

I have a spiel for customers, it helps me process having to deal with so many customers in so much time. I mean, I get a lot. I have to have a spiel, but I make sure I don’t act fake.

I say, “Hi, how are you? Did you find everything okay? So, how is your day going?” But I use voice inflection, true emotions, and I respond to real answers. If the customer is fake, than so am I.

Anyways, another new boss. YAY! Let’s see, now I have seven big bosses, one big supervisor, and like 7 supervisors. All reminding me about how much my stats as a cashier SUCK ASS. I work hard, doesn’t mean I am good at my job. The only thing I am good for is opening credits, ’cause I can do that steadily every week, and keeping customer lines to the minimal.

The new boss is an old yucky guy, he is dating a 19 ear old associate that just transferred to another store.

Sometimes facts are enough, inputing sarcasm just takes away from the whole purpose.

Fuck banks, by the way, always feeing me for no fucking reason, and they know I am a college student, the mother fuckers.

It is all cash here on out, boys ands girls.

Also, fucking cellular phones. To have service is a fucking pain in the ass. My bill was about 150 this month for opening an account, after my friends fucked me over on a family plan. If you are going to do it, trust them first.

My big store boss greeted me today, I wasn’t fired yet. Today was my first day at work after having 3 days off in a row.

Believe me, I enjoyed it.

But, I am tired of ranting about work, can’t too much about community college otherwise you might figure out what state I live in.

But I am hopefully transferring this January to a university that best fits my major, which has to do something with writing, you have to know that by now, and hopefully my boyfriend comes with me. It will be a nice change, a change though, with many, many expenses.

I have to find a place to rent and a job up where I might be going to.

It is so funny, my plans are always changing, and I am usually the one that isn’t changing them. Other forces, that I cannot control,  such as, the Board of Education, have the ability to make my life a living hell.

Heh, I just love this blogging thing, I think it is a healthy way to express one’s self, with the safety of anonymousness, I can write any fucking thing I want, I don’t give a shit if I offend anyone, because this is my little selfish secret. I mean, you guys, the readers, are very, extremely welcome to comment or email me at agirlwithataco@gmail.com.

So, I was driving at night, practicing, no, I don’t have my DL yet, it is only because I didn’t feel mature enough to handle a device as dangerous as a moving vehicle!

Uh uh!

Anyways, this CHICK DRIVER, yeah, you know what I mean, the one’s that drive irritatingly slowly behind NO ONE while putting on their fake ugly shit on their faces, making their perfectly fine face ugly as fuck, not looking over their shoulder while driving into the left hand lane of the opposite side of the traffic, SLOWLY merging in front of MYSELF!

Oohh.. that bitch had it coming.

Eh, I flipped her off and yelled a profanity.

I’m sorry, road rage is only activated by SHEOPLE doing STUPID SHIT like driving as if they were FUCKTARDS!

Anyways, I’m certainly not a perfect driver,  I’m just learning and mastering this evil and demonic skill that I hate with such a passion of fury that would even send God to Hell.

… Oh, I am just a tad dramatic, I just love being creative though, when in a cursing trance.

I am such a dork.

Right now I am avoiding an instant message from a pass friend, from when I was a christian, and probably knew I denounced it.

I ignore her because her sister has… been quite abusive and crazy and used her screen name to stalk me. So I will refuse to respond to this girl, who probably needs to talk to someone, a real talk, without judgments, and accusations, negative feelings of all kinds are dismissed.

She doesn’t get those anymore, probably, since I fled from that whole lifestyle.

Work has given me the ability to stay away from religious practices so I can ignore the guilt trips that aren’t scientifically proven and are probably wrongfully taken from older cultures. Who made up religion? I would like to know.

I’m beginning to wonder if anyone reads this blog. maybe no one wants to read some shit rom some young college student who barely knows how to fucking deal with life.

I’m hard on myself by the way, most critical of myself is me.

Anyways, if there is someone who reads… please, type a curse word into that mutherfucking comment box and press the bitch slappin’ enter button, hoes!

Hey, just because I stated Pismo in theses mutherfucking pictures, ain't mean I live in Pismo, or the state, by the way, I took these mother fuckers on TRIPS!

